Usk Recordings

Albums featuring Harvey, Jonathan

Display all albums

20th Century British Choral Music

Alun Hoddinott, Elisabeth Lutyens, Elizabeth Maconchy, Jonathan Harvey, Thea Musgrave, Timothy Salter

The rich diversity of contemporary British choral music displayed in performances of great vitality and presence.

USK 1216CD

  • The Ionian Singers , Eric Jacobsen percussion , Thalia Myers piano , Timothy Salter conductor
  • Thea Musgrave :  Rorate Coeli
  • Jonathan Harvey :  I love the Lord
  • Jonathan Harvey :  Come, Holy Ghost
  • Alun Hoddinott :  Lady and Unicorn
  • Elizabeth Maconchy :  Sirens' Song
  • Elisabeth Lutyens :  Verses of Love
  • Timothy Salter :  Katharsios
  • Timothy Salter :  Eternity